Long Time No See!

Hi everyone! It’s been nearly two months since my last post and I’m so sorry!! Everything has been just crazy with school and all (but that’s no excuse). I really hope to be more active on here, especially since summer is less than two months away (!!). I sometimes feel like there’s nothing to photograph but all I have to do is look at things in a new light. Anyone can be a photographer – all you need is a camera and open eyes 😉

Today I experimented with fisheye effects, saturation, filters… enjoy!IMG_2509IMG_2511IMG_2512IMG_2513IMG_2514IMG_2516IMG_2521IMG_2523IMG_2527IMG_2529IMG_2530IMG_2531IMG_2533

(Thought this edited version looked cool)
IMG_2548IMG_2550IMG_2551

Totally didn’t mean for this one to come out blurry but… I kinda like it.IMG_2553

Check out my Instagram for filtered/differently edited versions of these pics, as well as extra pictures not seen in my posts, as well as my VSCO Grid 🙂

Today’s quote: “To me, photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place… I’ve found it has little to do with the things you see and everything to do with the way you see them” -Elliott Erwitt

Until next time!

-Ashna-

**All photos were taken with Canon Rebel T5i and edited with Photos for Mac

3 thoughts on “Long Time No See!

Leave a Reply

