A Work in Progress

Hi everyone!! Sorry it has been so long since my last post 😦

I probably won’t be able to post every week but hopefully I can post more than once a month 🙂

Today I went out and took some pictures of A Work in Progress, a book I have mentioned previously! It is by Connor Franta who is an amazing photographer; he is one of my inspirations! I also took a few pictures inside. Here they are!

                                          
I loved being able to take pictures with my camera! Sometimes I feel like there’s nothing to take pictures of but all the things here are just things that are typically seen in houses – I just had to picture it in a different way! 🙂

(Usually I edit pictures, add filters, etc. but for these I just did minimal adjustments to make it as natural as possible!)

I also got some new lenses for my phone so be ready to see some pictures with that soon!

Bye for now! Hope you liked this post, comment what I should do next! 🙂

-check out my VSCO Grid here!

-pictures taken with Canon Rebel T5i and edited with Photos for Mac

Leave a comment